Our Staff

Philip O'Kane, Manager, Philip@rapidni.com 

Isobel O'Neill, Finance Officer, Isobel@rapidni.com  

Una Cooper, Project Co-ordinator,  Una@rapidni.com 

Caroline Devlin, Project Co-ordinator, Caroline@rapidni.com

Michelle Coll, Rural Development Officer, Michelle@rapidni.com

Jill McCormack,  Rural Development Officer, Jill@rapidni.com

Mary McNicholl, Family Support Officer, Mary@rapidni.com

Lisa McMenamin, Project Officer, Lisa@rapidni.com

Roisin Farren, Older Peoples Officer, Roisin@rapidni.com 

Luke Cooper, Rural Good Relations Officer, Luke@rapidni.com

ADDRESS

RAPID NI
The Old School House,
2 Foreglen Road,
Killaloo, Co. LDerry, N.Ireland BT47 3TP

CONTACT DETAILS

TELEPHONE:+44(0) 28 71 337149
FAX:+44 (0) 28 71 337146
EMAIL:info@rapidni.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Copyright 2020 by RAPID NI |Admin Login |Site by IEB Software