Our Staff

Philip O'Kane Rural Development Manager philip@rapidni.com

Sara Smallwoods Finance Officer sara@rapidni.com

Una Cooper, Project Co-ordinator  Una@rapidni.com

Caroline Devlin, Project Co-ordinator, Caroline@rapidni.com

Roisin Farren, Project Co-ordinator, Roisin@rapidni.com

Michelle Coll, Rural Support Officer, Michelle@rapidni.com

Cheryl Wannell,  Health & Well Being Officer, Cheryl@rapidni.com  

Mary McNicholl, Education Officer, Mary@rapidni.com

Lisa McMenamin, Project Officer, Lisa@rapidni.com

Jemma O’Kane, Project Officer, Jemma@rapidni.com

Luke Cooper, Project Officer, Luke@rapidni.com

Ciaran Doherty, Project Officer, Ciaran@rapidni.com

Geraldine Bradley, Administration Officer, Geraldine@rapidni.com  

ADDRESS

RAPID NI
The Old School House,
2 Foreglen Road,
Killaloo, Co. LDerry, N.Ireland BT47 3TP

CONTACT DETAILS

TELEPHONE:+44(0) 28 71 337149
FAX:+44 (0) 28 71 337146
EMAIL:info@rapidni.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Copyright 2017 by RAPID NI |Admin Login |Site by IEB Software